First blog post

Bonjour!

After months of thinking and planning and building up albums of photos and ideas here it is …my first blog post!

In September 2014 I left Ireland for my first big adventure, an Erasmus year in France. During that incredible year I discovered my love of travel, visiting new place, experiencing new cultures and learning new languages. Now that I have finished my degree – Civil Law with French – I’ve decided to return to the country I fell in love with two years ago and continue my adventure.

I’ll be sharing my journey, taking you all with me as I find my way in France. At the same time I’m going to relive all my travel adventures by sharing tips and tricks for travelling on a budget, where to go and what to see in various locations across Europe and further afield πŸ˜‰

Food, fashion and beauty have been a huge part of my adventures so of course they’ll feature too!

Looking forward to this new chapter!

2 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

